Lacy Seven Crystal Chakra Necklace

Lacy Seven Crystal Chakra Necklace
Lacy Seven Crystal Chakra Necklace Lacy Seven Crystal Chakra Necklace
Product Code: CHKB4
Availability: Out Of Stock
  - OR -  

Necklace length: About 22 inches (56cms)
Information: Smooth chips suspended on black nylon chord with two tiny black beads holding each crystal in place.

For this necklace a different crystal is used to represent each of the chakras. Each is chosen because of their colour and also by the qualities that the crystal possesses. This is a very delicate necklace, the crystals are threaded onto a silky black thread and fixed in place with a small black bead each side. The crystals chosen are:

Quartz crystal - Overall balance of the chakra system.
Amethyst - It is concerned with understanding knowledge, and mental organizing.
Sodalite - Communication, personal expression and the flow of information.
Green quartz - Deals with relationships and personal development.
Citrine / yellow jade - Helps give self confidence and personal power.
Hematite - It gives stability energy distribution and physical survival.
Agate - Its functions are creativity feelings and sexual drive.

The chakras are major energetic centres within the human body. There are seven in total. They are:

Crown (violet-white)
Forehead (indigo)
Throat (Blue)
Heart (Green)
Solar plexus (Yellow)
Sacral (Orange)
Base (Red)

When our chakras are healthy and glowing strongly we feel good. By having about us or using chakra products, wearing chakra jewellery or using chakra stones in healing we are giving focus to this state of balance. If we have good intention we may draw situations to us that help us to change and help our chakras to find or remain in balance.

Powered By OpenCart
Totally Charmed © 2017