7 colour chakra crystal chip earrings

7 colour chakra crystal chip earrings
Product Code: CHKE2
Availability: In Stock
  - OR -  

A pair of hanging chakra chip earrings. It is believed that by using 7 different colour crystals it can balance the body's energy centres.

The chakras are major energetic centres within the human body. There are seven in total. They are:

Crown (violet-white)
Forehead (indigo)
Throat (Blue)
Heart (Green)
Solar plexus (Yellow)
Sacral (Orange)
Base (Red)

When our chakras are healthy and glowing strongly we feel good. By having about us or using chakra products, wearing chakra jewellery or using chakra stones in healing we are giving focus to this state of balance. If we have good intention we may draw situations to us that help us to change and help our chakras to find or remain in balance.

Powered By OpenCart
Totally Charmed © 2017